SCHOOL CLOSURES - latest list

editorial image

With heavy snow falling overnight, some schools in Northern Ireland have closed today.

Here’s the latest list of closures:

Check our website for further closures later.

Oakgrove Integrated College, Londonderry; Loughash Primary School, Dunamanagh, County Tyrone; St Colmcille’s PS & NU, Claudy; Gaelscoil na Daróige, Derry;

Lisnagelvin Nursery School, Derry; Gaelscoil Léim an Mhadaidh, Limavady; Our Lady of Lourdes PS, Greencastle; County Tyrone; Killen Primary School, Castlederg, County Tyrone; St. Patrick’s Primary School, Eskra, County Tyrone; Mullabuoy PS and Pre-School Centre, Lettershandoney; Derry;

Lisnagelvin PS, Derry; Strathfoyle Nursery School, Derry, Ebrington PS, Derry; St Columba’s PS, Newbuildings, Derry; Christian Brothers’ Grammar School, Omagh, County Tyrone; Thornhill College, Derry; Drumahoe PS, Derry; St Patrick’s College, Dungiven; St Columb’s College, Derry; Eglinton PS, Derry; B

allykelly PS, Limavady; Donemana PS, Donemana, County Tyrone; Glendermott PS, Ardmore, Derry; Foyle College, Derry; Artigarvan PS & NU, Strabane, County Tyrone; Cumber Claudy PS, Claudy; Limavady High School, Limavady; Gaelscoil Éadain Mhóir, Derry; St Eugene’s PS, Derry; Roe Valley Integrated PS, Limavady; St Mary’s PS, Altinure, Derry; St Cecelia’s College, Derry;

Loreto Grammar School, Omagh, County Tyrone; Gaelscoil na gCrann, Omagh, County Tyrone; Dean Maguire College, Carrickmore, County Tyrone; St Johns B&E College, Dromore, County Tyrone; Hollybush Primary & NU, Derry; Langfield PS, Drumquin, County Tyrone; St Canice’s PS, Feeny, Derry.