Ulster Country Music Awards

Share this article

TULLYGLASS House Hotel, Ballymena, will host the Ulster Country Music Awards Ceremony and Dance on Thursday, June 28 at 8pm.

Among the nominees appearing on the night will be Tony Kerr, Benn Sisters,Gary Gamble, Liam McLaughlin, Alastair Coyles, Ritchie Remo, Warren Smyth, Boxcar Brian, John Watt, Jason McGilligan, Shauna McStravock, Justin McGurk, Billy McFarlane,Trevor Dixon, Curtis Magee, Simon Peters, Steve Farlow, Country Features, Patsy Harte,Crawford Bell, Trevor Loughrey, Country Harmony, Andy Lowry and more.

The show will be compered by Gary Wilson and tickets are available from Joe on 07749232662 or payable at door at only £10.

A night not to be missed for all country music fans.