Northern Zone Ladies Inter-Zone

The Northern Zone Ladies Team will play South Tyrone in the Plate Competition on Saturday 5 January at 2.00pm, in St. Anne’s, Dungannon.

Dress is grey and whites. The bus will leave Kilrea at 11.45am, Castle Street car park Ballymoney at 12 noon, Asda car park Coleraine at 12.15 pm, and Garvgh at 12.30pm. Fare for the bus will be £10 and supporters will be very welcome.

Any player not available to play should contact Edwin Irwin: Tel: 70352261 or 07732646566

The team is as follows:

Rink 1: M. Elder, CRFC , E. Tosh, Ballywillan, T. O’Neill, St Colum’s, C. Murray, St Colum’s

Rink 2: B. Watton, St. Pat’s P’rush, M. Campbell, 1st Dunboe, J. Huston, 1st Dunboe, B.O’Neill, St Colum’s

Rink 3: Amy Hunter, J. Jones, E. McAuley, D. McCloy, Finvoy

Rink4: B. McIlroy, 2nd Kilrea , C.Paul, 1st Kilrea, E. McKee, Kelly Mem, M. Johnston, 2nd Kilrea.

Rink 5: M. Workman, Garvagh & District, A. Reid, Marian, E. Clyde, St Pat’s P’rush, G. Law, St. Colum’s.

Rink 6: L. Calvin, Ballinrees, S. Campbell, St. Pat’s P’rush, E. McClements, Ballinrees, H. Arbuthnot, Hazelbank.

Reserves: K. McFetridge, Moneydig, A. Morrison, St. Pat’s, P’rush, M. Brewster, Ballinrees, J. McClelland, Kelly Mem.

Zone Finals

The Zone finals of the IIBA competitions will be played in the Ballybrakes Stadium on Friday 18 January 2013.