Team for Ladies Zone match

editorial image

The Northern Zone Ladies’ Team will play North-West in St Mary’s Hall, Aghadowey on Saturday 2nd November at 2.00pm. All players should be in the hall by 1.30pm. Any player not available to play should contact Edwin Irwin on 70352261 or 07732646566

The team is as follows: Rink1: M. Workman, Garvagh & District, E. Tosh, Ballywillan, T. O’Neill, St Colum’s, C. Murray, St Colum’s

Rink 2: Morrison, St. Pat’s P’rush, M. Campbell, 1st Dunboe, J. Huston, 1st Dunboe, B.O’Neill, St Colum’s

Rink 3: Reid, Marian, J. Jones, E. McAuley, D. McCloy, Finvoy

Rink 4: B. McIlroy, St. Mary’s, S. Campbell, St. Pat’s Portrush, E. McKee, Kelly Mem, M. Johnston, 2nd Kilrea. Rink 5: M. Elder, New Row, A. Hunter, Dunloy, J.McClelland, Kelly Mem., H. Arbuthnot, Drumreagh

Rink 6: L. Calvin, Ballinrees, K. McFetridge, Moneydig, G. Law, St. Colum’s, E. McClements, Ballinrees,

Reserves: P. Currie, Ballywillan, M. Campbell, St. Colum’s, C. Paul, 2nd Kilrea, E. Clyde, St. Pat’s Portrush