Ulster Championship 2012 ready for lift off

Stars and managers from Ulster descended on the Titanic Museum in Belfast to declare the Ulster Championship underway.

Liam Bradley (Antrim), Peter Canavan (Fermanagh), Mickey Harte (Tyrone), John Brennan (Derry), Paddy O’Rourke (Armagh), James McCarton (Down), Jim McGuinness (Donegal), Terry Hyland (Cavan) and Eamon McEneany (Monaghan) shared their views about the Championship and kicking off the summer.